Home > ionnalee - Open Sea

Post types

Song of the week

Featured posts

ionnalee - Open Sea

ionnalee - Open Sea
Remember the Future is the fourth studio album by Swedish singer ionnalee. It was released on 31 May 2019 by her own record label To whom it may concern.

It has spawned the lead single "Open Sea" released on 8 February 2019, "Some Body" released on 26 April 2019 and "Remember the Future" released on 24 May 2019.


No Article in the category


Leave a comment