Views: 10412 | Runtime: Duration Missing

DJ ACE SA - 2017 Shutdown Mix (SA vs Naija & States Hip Hop) image

DJ ACE SA Song 2017 shutdown mix (sa vs naija & states hip hop)

Artiste: DJ ACE SA
Year: 2018
Added: , (2018-01-01)

DJ ACE SA 2017 shutdown mix (sa vs naija & states hip hop): The talented DJ Ace SA comes through with a fresh mix to end the yeaer and this mix contains both SA, Naija and USA songs. It is a complete mix that has everything that you need. Check out the track list below and download.


1. K.O Ft. Runtown – Call Me
2. Cassper Nyovest – Baby Girl
3. YCee – Don’t Need Bae
4. Riky Rick Ft. Cassper Nyovest Professor Major League – Stay Shining
5. Trinidad James – All Gold Everything (Acapella)
6. DJ Khaled Ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts
7. Chief Obi Ft. Olamide – Carry Go
8. Wurld – Show You Off
9. Kid-X Ft. Chiano Sky – Aunty
10. Maleek Berry – Been Calling
11. Burna Boy – Hallelujah
12. ShotGun Flava – Dikgomu
13. Davido – Fia
14. DJ Capital Ft. Kwesta Reason KiD X – Skebe Dep Dep
15. L-Tido ft. Eminent Fam – Moto
16. Camila Cabello Ft. Young Thug – Havana
Download Mp3

Got Requests/Complaints? Tweet at us on Twitter: @Waploadedapp

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address

Init: 0.00083684921264648 Init to Head: 0.69247317314148 Head to Foot: 0.22724795341492