Views: 17627 | Runtime: 43m 50s

Dj Don - Urban Hitjamz Mix vol 2 image

Dj Don Song urban hitjamz mix vol 2

Artiste: Dj Don
Producer: Dj Don
Year: 2016
Twitter: superstar_djdon
Added: , (2016-03-02)

Dj Don urban hitjamz mix vol 2: The Undisputed Superstar Dj Don Surprises his fan yet again with a freshout Mix of march, an appendage of Urban Hitjamz Mix Series, Proudly supported by / all songs downloaded from

Dj Don is On Instagram and Twitter: @superstar_djdon, For Booking / Mixtapes and Events Hit him Up via [email protected]

Stay Blessed!!


1. Rihanna feat. Drake - Work
2. R. City Ft. Adam Levine - Locked Away
3. Adele - Hello (VocalTeknix Re-Drum)
4. Chris Brown & Tyga Ft. ScHoolboy Q - Bitches N Marijuana
5. Kid Ink Ft. Dej Loaf Be Real
6. DJ Snake ft Liljohn - Turn Down for whot
7. Rihanna - Bitch Better Have My Money
8. Tory Lanez - Say It
9. Major Lazer ft. Nyla & Fuse ODG - Light it Up Remix
10. Drake - Worst Behavior
11. Young Thug - Stunna
12. Rae Sremmurd - No Flex Zone
13. Emtee ft. Wizkid x AKA - Roll Up (Re Up)
14. Ty Dolla $ign Ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd J - Blase
15. Lil-Wayne x Drake x Future Love Me
16. Acehood ft. Future x Birdman - Bugatti
17. Travis Scott - Antidote
18. Migos - Look At My Dab
19. Drake - Hot Line Bling

Listen Song Online
Download Mp3 40.21MB

Got Requests/Complaints? Tweet at us on Twitter: @Waploadedapp

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address

Init: 0.00076007843017578 Init to Head: 2.4398109912872 Head to Foot: 0.1610369682312